SUBSTANCES OR PRODUCTS CAUSING ALLERGIES OR INTOLERANCES
CEREALS CONTAINING GLUTEN, NAMELY: WHEAT, RYE, BARLEY, OATS, SPELT (DINKEL WHEAT), KAMUT (KHORASAN WHEAT) OR THEIR HYBRID VARIETIES AND PRODUCTS THEREOF, EXCEPT: A) WHEAT-BASED GLUCOSE SYRUP, INCLUDING DEXTROSE; B) WHEAT-BASED MALTODEXTRINS; C) BARLEY-BASED GLUCOSE SYRUPS; D) CEREALS USED FOR MAKING ALCOHOLIC DISTILLATES INCLUDING ETHYL ALCOHOL OF AGRICULTURAL ORIGIN.
CRUSTACEANS AND PRODUCTS THEREOF.
EGGS AND PRODUCTS THEREOF.
FISH AND PRODUCTS THEREOF, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF: A) FISH GELATIN USED AS CARRIER FOR VITAMINS OR CAROTENOID PREPARATIONS; B) FISH GELATIN OR ISINGLASS USED AS FINING AGENT IN BEER AND WINE.
PEANUTS AND PRODUCTS THEREOF.
SOYBEANS AND PRODUCTS THEREOF, EXCEPT: A) FULLY REFINED SOYBEAN OIL AND FAT; B) NATURAL MIXED TOCOPHEROLS (E306), NATURAL D-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL, NATURAL D-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, NATURAL D-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL SUCCINATE FROM SOYBEAN SOURCES; C) PHYTOSTEROLS AND PHYTOSTEROL ESTERS FROM VEGETABLE OILS DERIVED FROM SOYBEAN SOURCES; D) PLANT STANOL ESTER PRODUCED FROM VEGETABLE OIL STEROLS FROM SOYBEAN SOURCES
MILK AND PRODUCTS THEREOF (INCLUDING LACTOSE), EXCEPT: A) WHEY USED FOR MAKING ALCOHOLIC DISTILLATES INCLUDING ETHYL ALCOHOL OF AGRICULTURAL ORIGIN; B) LACTITOL.
NUTS, NAMELY ALMONDS (AMYGDALUS COMMUNIS L.), HAZELNUTS (CORYLUS AVELLANA), WALNUTS (JUGLANS REGIA), CASHEW (ANACARDIUM OCCIDENTALE), PECAN NUTS (CARYA ILLINOIESIS (WANGENH.) K. KOCH), BRAZIL NUTS ( BERTHOLLETIA EXCELSA), PISTACHIO NUTS (PISTACIA VERA), MACADAMIA NUTS AND QUEENSLAND NUTS (MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA) AND PRODUCTS THEREOF, EXCEPT FOR NUTS USED FOR MAKING ALCOHOLIC DISTILLATES INCLUDING ETHYL ALCOHOL OF AGRICULTURAL ORIGIN.